The Catholic Church in England and Wales is made up of 22 dioceses. A Diocese refers to a community of the Christian faithful in communion of faith and sacraments with their bishop ordained in apostolic succession.

Communications Officers

Contact details for the Diocesan Communications Officers from all the Dioceses of England and Wales.

1 2 3 13