Bishops, Eparchs, Prefects and Ordinaries that belong to the Catholic Bishops’ Conference of England and Wales.

Oakley, David

Bishop-elect of Northampton, Canon David Oakley More >

Archbishop Michael Bowen

Late Catholic Archbishop Emeritus of Southwark, Michael Bowen More >

Bishops' Obituaries

Biographical information for Bishop members of the Catholic Bishops' Conference of England and Wales who have died More >

Retired Bishops

Many of our retired bishops play an active role in the life of the Catholic Church in England and Wales. More >

Diocesan Bishops

There are 22 dioceses in England and Wales led by an Ordinary (a bishop). More >

The Bishops

Profiles of our diocesan bishops, retired bishops and more More >

1 2 3 7