Contacts

Contact details for the Department for Socail Justice and its subcommittees; the National Catholic Safeguarding Commission, the Catholic Safeguarding Advisory Service, Marriage and Family Life, Travellers' Issues Working Group and the Healthcare Reference Group.

Computer and Phone

Social Justice

Contact information for the Department for Social Justice
TitleNameRoleResponsibilityEmail Address
Rt RevRichard MothChairBishop@dabnet.org
Most RevPeter SmithBishop Memberarchbishop@rcaos.org.uk
Rt RevJohn SherringtonBishop MemberLife Issues – Advocacy and Domestic Abusejohnsherrington@rcdow.org.uk
Rt RevTerence DraineyBishop MemberCaritas Social Action Network (CSAN)bishop@dioceseofmiddlesbrough.co.uk
Rt RevMark DaviesBishop Memberbishopmarkdavies@dioceseofshrewsbury.org
Rt RevPeter DoyleBishop MemberMarriage and Family Lifeadmin@northamptondiocese.com
Rt RevTom WilliamsBishop MemberTravellers’ Issuesbpwilliams@rcaolp.co.uk
Rt RevPaul MasonBishop MemberHealth and Social Carebpwilliams@rcaolp.co.uk
MrGregory PopeAssistant General Secretarygreg.pope@cbcew.org.uk
MsStephanie MacGillivrayResearch and Policystephanie.macgillivray@cbcew.org.uk
MsHannah MoruzziMarriage and Family Lifehannah.moruzzi@cbcew.org.uk
MsCaroline DollardMarriage and Family Lifecaroline.dollard@cbcew.org.uk
MgrPaul DouthwaitePrisons Advisorpaul.douthwaite@cbcew.org.uk
DrPhil McCarthyCEO, Caritas Social Action Network
ProfDavid Albert JonesAdvisor (Anscombe Bioethics Centre)
FrJames HanveyAdvisor

National Catholic Safeguarding Commission

Contact information for the National Catholic Safeguarding Commission
TitleNameRoleEmail Address
MrChristopher PearsonChairChristopher.Pearson@Catholicsafeguarding.Org.uk
Rt RevMarcus StockVice Chairbishop@dioceseofleeds.org.uk
SisterLyndsay SpendelowVice Chair
MsRachel O'DriscollLay Vice Chair
Rt RevMark DaviesMemberbishopmarkdavies@dioceseofshrewsbury.org
MrPeter HoughtonMember
MsElizabeth ManeroMember
Rt RevPaul MasonMemberbishoppaulmason@gmail.com
SrPhilomena McCluskey, FMSJ MBEMember
MrStephen SpearMember

Catholic Safeguarding Advisory Service

Contact information for the Catholic Safeguarding Advisory Service
TitleNameRoleEmail Address
DrColette LimbrickDirectorcolette.limbrick@csas.uk.net
MsChristine EdgarService ManagerChristine.edgar@csas.uk.net
MsAlicia MaddixSenior Administratoralicia.maddix@csas.uk.net
MsLysette KabanaSenior Administratorlysette.kabana@csas.uk.net
MsPatsy BrensonAdministratorPatsy.Brenson@csas.uk.net
MsJane CallagherAdministratorJane.callagher@csas.uk.net

Marriage and Family Life

Contact information for the committee for Marriage and Family Life
TitleNameRoleEmail Address
Rt RevPeter DoyleChairadmin@northamptondiocese.com
MsHannah MoruzziMFL Communications & Project Advisorhannah.moruzzi@cbcew.org.uk
MsCaroline DollardFamily Catechesis Development Workercaroline.dollard@cbcew.org.uk

Travellers' Issues

Contact information for the working group for Travellers' Issues
TitleNameRoleEmail Address
Rt RevTom WilliamsEpiscopal Liasonbpwilliams@rcaolp.co.uk

Healthcare

Contact information for the Healthcare Reference Group
TitleNameRoleEmail Address
Rt RevPaul MasonChairbishoppaulmason@gmail.com