The Rosary and its origins

The Rosary is a very well-known Catholic prayer but what are its origins?

Gallery: Walsingham

The National Shrine at Walsingham is described as England's Nazareth.

Month of the Rosary

October sees a national rosary mission titled ‘Rosary Whirlwind British Isles’.

The Rosary

Prayerful meditation on the life of Christ

1 2