CaTEW Trustees

A list of the Trustees of the Catholic Trust for England and Wales (CaTEW).

Jesus on the Cross

Right Reverend Peter Brignall – Chair

Fr David Roberts
Jim Whiston
John Gibbs
Kees Kempenaar

Management Group

Fr Christopher P Thomas – General Secretary / Company Secretary
Alexander DesForges – Director, Catholic Communications Network
Sarah Pearson – Head of Finance
David Ryall – Assistant General Secretary
Greg Pope – Assistant General Secretary
Lorraine Welch – PA to the General Secretary