CaTEW Trustees

A list of the Trustees of the Catholic Trust for England and Wales (CaTEW).

Jesus on the Cross

Right Reverend Peter Brignall – Chair

Mr John Gibbs
Mr Kees Kempenaar
Archbishop Bernard Longley
Archbishop Malcolm McMahon
Ms Lyn Murray
Archbishop Mark O’Toole
Fr David Roberts
Dr Jim Whiston
Ms Cathy Corcoran
Ms Tamsin Eastwood
Ms Sarah Kilmartin

Management Group

Rev. Canon Christopher P Thomas – General Secretary / Company Secretary
Greg Pope – Executive Director
Richard Hopper – Head of HR
Lorraine Welch – PA to the General Secretary