The Catholic Bishops’ Conference of England and Wales has six departments; Catholic Education and Formation, Christian Life and Worship, Social Justice, Dialogue and Unity, Evangelisation and Catechesis and International Affairs.

Jonathan Sacks

Chief Rabbi Sacks gives first Pope Benedict XVI Lecture More >

1 66 67 68 69 70 73