The Catholic Bishops’ Conference of England and Wales has six departments; Catholic Education and Formation, Christian Life and Worship, Social Justice, Dialogue and Unity, Evangelisation and Catechesis and International Affairs.

Ministry to the Sick

Interim guidance for engaging in ministry to the sick during COVID-19 pandemic

1 2 3 79