The Catholic Bishops’ Conference of England and Wales has six departments; Catholic Education and Formation, Christian Life and Worship, Social Justice, Dialogue and Unity, Evangelisation and Catechesis and International Affairs.

Global Caring Films

Global Caring - three films and an extra session More >

Global Caring

Living in harmony with God’s creation. More >

Who was Saint Jerome?

October's 'Focus' falls on St. Jerome. More >


Monthly focus points to help explore our themes More >

1 2 3 4 5 6 66