dio-map-424-home-links Diocese of Brentwood Archdiocese of Westminster Diocese of East Anglia Archdiocese of Southwark Diocese of Arundel and Brighton Diocese of Northampton Archdiocese of Birmingham Diocese of Portsmouth Diocese of Plymouth Diocese of Clifton Archdiocese of Cardiff Diocese of Menevia Diocese of Wrexham Diocese of Shrewsbury Diocese of Nottingham Diocese of Hallam Diocese of Leeds Diocese of Salford Diocese of Middlesbrough Diocese of Hexham and Newcastle Archdiocese of Liverpool - Isle of Man Archdiocese of Liverpool Diocese of Lancaster

Diocesan Websites

There are 22 Catholic Dioceses in England and Wales. In this section you will find a map of links pointing at the Bishops' websites where you will find further information about the Catholic Church in your local area - including details of diocesan parishes, churches and Mass Centres.

Quick Links

Official websites of the Dioceses of England and Wales.

Arundel & Brighton Lancaster Portsmouth
Birmingham Leeds Salford
Brentwood Liverpool Shrewsbury
Cardiff Menevia Southwark
Clifton Middlesbrough Westminster
East Anglia Northampton Wrexham
Hallam Nottingham Forces
Hexham & Newcastle Plymouth