Diocesan Communications Officers

contacts, diocesan, communications, officers, england, wales, scotland,
Contact details for the Diocesan Communications Officers.

Contact details for the Diocesan Communications Officers of England and Wales.

Diocese Name Phone Email Address
Arundel and Brighton Dcn Mark Woods 01293 651170 communications@dabnet.org
Birmingham Ms Caroline Bletso   caroline.bletso@rc-birmingham.org
Birmingham Ms Faye Fawcett   faye.fawcett@rc-birmingham.org
Brentwood Fr John Harvey 020 8508 3492 loughton@dioceseofbrentwood.org
Brentwood Mary Huntington 01245 227518 mary@huntingtonhome.plus.com
Cardiff Mgr Canon Bob Reardon 029 2037 9494 v.g@rcadc.org
Clifton Phil Gibbons 0117 973 3072 phil.gibbons@cliftondiocese.com
East Anglia Keith Morris 01508 492202 keith.morris@rcdea.org.uk
Hexham & Newcastle Mgr Andrew Faley 0191 252 8021 ajfaley@yahoo.co.uk
Lancaster Fr Robert Billing 01524 596050 frbilling@gmail.com
Leeds Rowan Morton-Gledhill   rowan.mortongledhill@dioceseofleeds.org.uk
Liverpool Peter Heneghan 0151 522 1007 P.Heneghan@rcaol.co.uk
Menevia TBC    
Middlesbrough Canon Derek Turnham 01642 292552 derekturnham@dioceseofmiddlesbrough.co.uk
Northampton Fr Paul Hardy 01908 504771 vine01@btopenworld.com
Nottingham Fr Andrew Cole 0115 947 4786 andrew.cole@nrcdt.org.uk
Plymouth   01364 645360 info@prcdtr.org.uk
Portsmouth Christopher Smith 02392 893607 csmith@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Salford Rachel McGee 0161 817 2222 rachel.mcgee@dioceseofsalford.org.uk
Southwark Jo Driver 020 7928 2495 dco@rcsouthwark.co.uk
Westminster Marie Saba 020 7798 9030 communications@rcdow.org.uk
Wrexham David Tarbrook   communications@wrexhamdiocese.org.uk
Bishopric of the Forces Barry Hudd 01635 30108 barry.hudd@btopenworld.com
Ireland Brenda Drumm +353 (0)1 505 3013 bdrumm@catholiccommunications.ie
Ireland Martin Long +353 (0)1 505 3000 mlong@catholiccommunications.ie
Scotland Peter Kearney 0141 221 1168 pk@scmo.org
DCOs
Steve Gammans
contacts, communications, officers, scotland, diocesan, england, wales
Contacts