Contacts

Diocesan Communications Officers

Contact details for the Diocesan Communications Officers of England and Wales.

Diocese Name Phone Email Address
Arundel and Brighton Dcn Mark Woods 01293 651170 communications@dabnet.org
Birmingham      
Brentwood Fr John Harvey 020 8508 3492 jih152@aol.com
Brentwood Mary Huntington 01245 227518 mary@huntingtonhome.plus.com
Cardiff Mgr Canon Bob Reardon 029 2037 9494 v.g@rcadc.org
Clifton Phil Gibbons 0117 973 3072 phil.gibbons@cliftondiocese.com
East Anglia Keith Morris 01508 492202 comms@east-angliadiocese.org.uk
Hexham & Newcastle Mgr Andrew Faley 0191 252 8021 ajfaley@yahoo.co.uk
Lancaster Fr Robert Billing 01524 596050 frbilling@gmail.com
Leeds Rowan Morton-Gledhill   rowan.mortongledhill@dioceseofleeds.org.uk
Liverpool Peter Heneghan 0151 522 1007 P.Heneghan@rcaol.co.uk
Menevia TBC    
Middlesbrough Canon Derek Turnham 01642 292552 derekturnham@dioceseofmiddlesbrough.co.uk
Northampton Fr Paul Hardy 01908 504771 vine01@btopenworld.com
Nottingham Fr Andrew Cole 0115 947 4786 andrew.cole@nrcdt.org.uk
Plymouth   01364 645360 info@prcdtr.org.uk
Portsmouth Contact Bishops House 023 9282 0894  
Salford Rachel McGee 0161 817 2222 rachel.mcgee@dioceseofsalford.org.uk
Southwark Fr Philip Glandfield 020 7928 2495 aps@rcsouthwark.co.uk
Westminster Marie Saba 020 7798 9030 communications@rcdow.org.uk
Wrexham David Tarbrook   communications@wrexhamdiocese.org.uk
Bishopric of the Forces Barry Hudd 01635 30108 barry.hudd@btopenworld.com
Ireland Brenda Drumm +353 (0)1 505 3013 bdrumm@catholiccommunications.ie
Ireland Martin Long +353 (0)1 505 3000 mlong@catholiccommunications.ie
Scotland Peter Kearney 0141 221 1168 pk@scmo.org