Introduction

Contacts

Contact information for the Department of Christian Life and Worship and its Subcommittees; Liturgy Committee, Patrimony Committee and the Spirituality.

Department

Christian Life and Worship

Title Name Role Email Address
Mt Rev George Stack Chair arch@rcadc.org
       
Rt Rev Alan Hopes Bishop Member  
Rt Rev Michael Campbell Bishop Member bishop@lancasterrcdiocese.org.uk
Rt Rev Robert Byrne Bishop Member bishop.robert@rc-birmingham.org
Rt Rev Peter Brignall Bishop Member  
Rt Rev Ralph Heskett Bishop Member  
       
Fr Paul Gunter Secretary paul.gunter@cbcew.org.uk
Mgr Kevin McGinnell Spirituality Committee Secretary  
Mr Martin Foster Assistant Secretary martin.foster@cbcew.org.uk
       
Committee

Liturgy

Title Name Role Email Address
Rt Rev Alan Hopes Chair  
       
Fr Paul Gunter Secretary paul.gunter@cbcew.org.uk
Mr Martin Foster Assistant Secretary martin.foster@cbcew.org.uk
       
Committee

Patrimony

Title Name Role Email Address
Mt Rev George Stack Chair arch@rcadc.org
       
Ms Sophie Andreae Subcommittee Chair  
Ms Tricia Brooking Secretary Patrimony@cbcew.org.uk
Ms Matilda Harden Historic Places of Worship Support Officer matilda.harden@cbcew.org.uk
Committee

Spirituality

Title Name Role Email Address
Rt Rev Ralph Heskett Chair  
Mgr Kevin McGinnell Secretary  
Mr Martin Foster Assistant Secretary martin.foster@cbcew.org.uk